Mathis, Tibbets & Massey, Inc.

6401 Poplar Avenue, Suite 250

Memphis, TN 38119
901-761-3100

frontdesk@mtmins.com

Fax 901-202-8650


Office hours are Monday through Thursday, 8:30 am to 5:00 pm and Friday 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.

contact Us

Morris & Associates

Insurance & Bonds

Email us for more information

Mathis, Tibbets & Massey, Inc.

Individual Contact Information

Gene Mathis
   gmathis@mtmins.com
 901-202-8601 
Alex Mathis
   amathis@mtmins.com
 901-202-8655
Mary Tibbets   mtibbets@mtmins.com 901-202-8642 
Dean Massey
   dmassey@mtmins.com 901-202-8661
Dale Morris

   dmorris@morrisinsurance.net

 901-257-4000



Amanda Jacobs   ajacobs@mtmins.com 901-202-8607
Carol Gordin
   frontdesk@mtmins.com 901-761-3100
Christine Massey
   cmassey@mtmins.com
 901-202-8662
Debbie Fisher
   dfisher@mtmins.com
 901-202-8653
Jill Wright
   jwright@mtmins.com 901-202-8605
Judy Troutman   jtroutman@mtmins.com 901-202-8632
Julie Showalter
   jshowalter@mtmins.com

 901-202-8645

Lisa Burton   lburton@mtmins.com
 901-202-8630
Michelle Hardeman   mhardeman@mtmins.com 901-202-8602
Paula Yokley   pyokley@mtmins.com 901-202-8634
Sarah Hutzel
   shutzel@mtmins.com
 901-202-8641
Tarrah Zellner
   tzellner@mtmins.com
 901-202-8604
Teressa Zellner
   frontdesk@mtmins.com 901-761-3100